onujewelry.com - Eco chic handcrafted beaded jewelry by Donna Silvestri, On U Jewelry, Richmond, VA

Home

Mailing List Stores Studio Shows Press Celebrities Contact
 

  Shops & Boutiques                                                            

 
Know of the perfect boutique or quaint little shop that would be a good fit for our jewelry? 
 
  Online

  Shoptiques

   

 

shoptiques.com

           
  Bahamas   Sip Sip Court Street Harbour Island  242-333-3316  
           
  California   Pacific Gallery 228 Forest Avenue Laguna Beach 949-494-8732 pacificgallery.net
  Colorado   Artisan Center 2757 East Third Avenue Denver 303-333-1201 artisancenterdenver.com
    Blue Ruby 1428 Larimer Street Denver 720-529-0031 bluerubydesignboutique.com
    Marmalade 58 Stagecoach Boulevard Evergreen 303-670-2226 marmaladejewelry.com
  Florida   One Drunk Monkey  86700 Overseas Hwy Islamorada 305-517-6436  
  New Jersey   Urban Cottage 157 Main Street Peapack 908-719-2200 urbancottagegoods.com
  Maryland   Full Heart Soul~utions 107 South Main Street Bel Air 443-787-4120 fullheartsoulutions.com
  North Carolina   Cool Sweats 2603 Glenwood Avenue Raleigh 919-782-0012 coolsweats.net
    Cool Sweats 105 Cherokee Road, Suite B-A Pinehurst 910-295-3905 coolsweats.net
    Cool Sweats 1051 Military Cutoff Wilmington 910-509-0273 coolsweats.net
    Lightkeepers Gallery 53460 NC HWY 12 Frisco 252-995-3500  
    Mango's 1177 Duck Road Duck 252-261-6335  
Scarborough Faire
    Spry Creek Home Accents 1122 Corolla Village Road Corolla 252-453-0199 sprycreek.com
 

  Younique Boutique

101 Budleigh Street Manteo 252-473-3050  
  Montana   Heyday 7 West Main Street Bozeman 406-586-5589 heydaybozeman.com
  Virginia   Alchemists Stony Point Fashion Park Richmond 804-320-9200 alchemistsbooksandgifts.com
    Belle Cottage 8319 Belle Creek Road Mechanicsville 804-559-8100 bellecottage.com
    Cattails Gifts & Home Decor 10744 Buckley Hall Road Mathews 804-725-2886 cattailsfinegifts.com
    Dolce Designs 11341 West Broad Street Glen Allen 804-360-8049 dolcedesignsonline.com
    Gather 920 Mount Hermon Road Midlothian 804-379-0441 shopgather.com
    Lemon Cabana 319 Laskin Road Virginia Beach 757-417-7375 lemoncabana.com
    Phoenix 3101 West Cary Street Richmond 804-354-0711 thephoenixrichmond.com
    Roxie Daisy 101 East Water Street Charlottesville 434-202-8133 roxiedaisy.com
    Spruce Home + Design 243 West Bute Street Norfolk 757-406-0741 sprucehome.us
    YardBirds 1360 Gaskins Road Richmond 804-741-2473 yardbirds.com
  Utah

  Maison Confiserie et Boutique

1291 South 1100 East Salt Lake City

801-953-0334

boutiquedemaison.com

< main

   

 

     
Thank you! 2017 on u, inc. All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy

Legal

Wholesale Inquires

804.288.1587

info@onujewelry.com
6802 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA  23226
Phone: 804.288.1587

 

Eco-chic handcrafted beaded jewelry by Donna Silvestri, On U Jewelry
 
on u is a registered trademark.